Central University of South Bihar

The details of the Chairman/Member of Department Admission Committee of the respective Departments are as under:-

Sl.No.	Name of Department	Name of concerned Member of Admission Committee	Email ID
1.	Department of Indian Languages	Dr. Ram Chandra Rajak	ramchandra@cusb.ac.in
2.	Department of Mathematics	Dr. Rajesh Pratap Singh	rpsingh@cub.ac.in
3.	Department of Statistics	Dr. Sandeep Kumar Mourya	sandeep@cusb.ac.in
4.	Department of Psychological Sciences	Prof. Dharmendra Kumar Singh	dharmendrakr@cusb.ac.in
5.	Department of Teacher	Dr. Mitanjali Sahoo	mitanjali@cub.ac.in
	Education	Dr. Kishore Kumar	kishor@cusb.ac.in
6.	Department of Chemistry	Dr. Angad Kumar Singh	angad@cusb.ac.in
7.	Department of English & Foreign Languages	Dr. Saroj Kumar	sarojkumar@cusb.ac.in
8.	Department of Mass Communication and Media	Dr. Sujeet Kumar	sujeetkumar@cub.ac.in
9.	Department of Pharmacy	Dr. Bibhash Chandra Mohanta Dr. Arun Kumar	bibhashmohanta@cusb.ac.in arun23@cusb.ac.in,
10.	Department of Law and Governance	Prof. Ashok Kumar	ashokkumar@cusb.ac.in
11.	Department of Commerce & Business Studies	Dr. Pradip Ram	pradipram@cusb.ac.in
12.	Department of Economics Studies and Policies	Dr. Atish Kumar Dash	atish@cub.ac.in
13.	Department of Historical Studies and Archaeology	Dr. Anil Kumar	anilkumar@cusb.ac.in
14.	Department of Sociological	Dr Parijat Pradhan(Social	parijatpradhan@cusb.ac.in
	Studies	Work) Dr Jitendra Ram (Sociology)	jitendra@cub.ac.in
15.	Department of Geography	Dr. Sunita Singh	sunitasingh@cusb.ac.in
16.	Department of Physics	Prof. Venktesh Singh	venktesh@cusb.ac.in