# **Central University of South Bihar**



SH-7, Gaya – Panchanpur Road, Village – Karhara, Post-Fatehpur P.S. – Tekari, District – Gaya (Bihar) Pin- 824236

CUSB/Advt./40/2023/932 Date: 06.09.2023

## **Notice**

Subject: List of eligible candidate for the post of Professor, Associate Professor and

**Assistant Professor in the Department of Statistics.** 

Ref.: Advt. No.: CUSB/Advt./40/2023 dated 11.07.2023

The University vide Notice No. CUSB/Advt./40/2023/893, dated 23.08.2023 had uploaded the list of candidates found Eligible/Provisionally Eligible and Not-Eligible for the aforementioned post. The candidates were asked to submit supporting documents against their claim, if they were not in agreement with the scrutiny.

Further to notice dated 23.08.2023, representations were received from the candidates by prescribed date about their disagreement with the scrutiny, which were examined and disposed off.

For final status click on the post to see the details:

[Professor (SC-01), Associate Professor (OBC-01) & Assistant Professor (OBC-01)].

Note: - All concerned eligible candidates are to note that the Interview for aforesaid position is scheduled to be held at the Vice-Chancellor's Office of CUSB campus. The candidates are advised to note the dates / date of their interview and ensure their physical presence alongwith print copy of submitted application with enclosure and all original documents. The individual call letter is being sent by email.

The lists of shortlisted candidates are as follows:-

Date & Time of Interview: - 18.09.2023 at 10:00 AM

#### Professor – SC

S. No	Form No	Name of Applicant	Final Score
1.	2300007631	Mahendra Saha	808.5
2.	2300015823	Deepak Mahadeo Sakate	276.28

### <u>Associate Professor – OBC</u>

S. No	Form No	Name of Applicant	Final Score
1.	2300013539	Sanjay Kumar	385.1
2.	2300015662	Dr Mukesh Kumar	311.1
3.	2300015726	Gajraj Singh	182.2

#### Assistant Professor - OBC

S. No	Form No	Name of Applicant	Final Score
1.	2300015830	Parmeet Kumar Vinit	85
2.	2300014144	Ashutosh	83
3.	2300011024	Prashant Kumar Chaurasia	82
4.	2300015464	Saurabh	81.5
5.	2300014422	Pradip Kumar	81
6.	2300014393	Tribhuvan Singh	80.5
7.	2300013133	Brajesh	78.5
8.	2300012144	Vijay Kumar	78
9.	2300013581	Anil Prajapati	78
10.	2300015335	Indrajeet Kumar	78

Sd/-Registrar