

Central University of South Bihar Department of Bioinformatics School of Earth, Biological and Environmental Sciences

SH-7, Gaya-Panchanpur Road, P.O. : Fatehpur, District-Gaya (Bihar), Pin-824236

# Ref :- CUSB/Deptt. Bioinfo./2018-19/ .4.3.

Date - 25/01/2019

# **Notification**

## Subject- Constitution of Research Advisory Committee (RAC) for Bioinformatics Ph.D. Scholars (January 2019 batch).

As per Ph.D. ordinance (2017) relating to the award of Ph.D. (VII.3) and also refer to minutes of the meeting for structuring the course work and syllabus of Ph.D. programme dated 14th June 2017 (point-8), a "Research Advisory Committee (RAC)" has been constituted for following Bioinformatics Ph.D. scholars (January 2019 batch):

SI. No.	Name of Ph.D. Scholar	Enrolment No.	Supervisor (Convener)	Nominee of Dean (Member)	Nominee of Head (Member)
1.	Mr. Agnik Haldar	CUSB1803375001	Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh	Dr. Krishna Kumar Ojha	Dr. Anil Kumar
2.	Mr. Bikash Kumar Rajak	CUSB1803375002	Dr. Durg Vijay Singh	Dr. Girish Chandra	Dr. Anil Kumar
3.	Mr. Keerti Kumar Yadav	CUSB1803375003	Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh	Dr. Anil Kumar	Dr. Asheesh Shanker
4.	Mr. Kiran Kumar A	CUSB1803375004	Prof. R. S. Rathore	Dr. Manoj Panchal	Dr. Durg Vijay Singh
5.	Mr. Praffulla Kumar Arya	CUSB1803375005	Dr. Anil Kumar	Dr. Antresh Kumar	Dr. Vijay Kumar Singh

(Prof. R. S. Rathore) Head & Chairman, DRDC Department of Bioinformatics

Copy to: CoE / Dean (SEBES) / Concern faculty members / Ph.D. students / Students Notice Board



Central University of South Bihar **Department of Bioinformatics** School of Earth, Biological and Environmental Sciences

SH-7, Gaya-Panchanpur Road, P.O. : Fatehpur, District-Gaya (Bihar), Pin-824236

Ref :- CUSB/Deptt. Bioinfo./2019-20/ 59

Date - 06 / 09 / 2019

### Notification

## Subject- Constitution of Research Advisory Committee (RAC) for Bioinformatics Ph.D. Scholars (July 2019 batch).

As per Ph.D. ordinance (2017) relating to the award of Ph.D. (VII.3) and also refer to minutes of the meeting for structuring the course work and syllabus of Ph.D. programme dated 14th June 2017 (point-8), a "Research Advisory Committee (RAC)" has been constituted for following Bioinformatics Ph.D. scholars (July 2019 batch):

Name of Ph.D. Scholar	Enrolment No.	Supervisor (Convener)	Nominee of Dean (Member)	Nominee of Head (Member)
Me Kayya Sinha	CUSB1903375001	Dr. Anil Kumar	Dr. Krishna Kumar Ojha	Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh
•		Dr. Asheesh Shanker	Dr. Anil Kumar	Dr. Krishna Kumar Ojha
		Dr. Durg Vijay Singh	Dr. Manoj Panchal	Dr. Girish Chandra
			Dr. Girish Chandra	Dr. Manoj Panchal
,	CUSB1903375005	Prof. R. S. Rathore	Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh	Dr. Krishna Kumar Ojha
•	CUSB1903375006	Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh	Dr. Krishna Kumar Ojha	Dr. Asheesh Shanker
•	-	Dr. Krishna Kumar Ojha	Dr. Prabhat Ranjan	Dr. Vijay Kumar Singh
	CUSB1903375008	Prof. R. S. Rathore	Dr. Vijay Kumar Singh	Dr. Anil Kumar
	Name of Ph.D. Scholar Ms. Kavya Sinha Ms. Kriti Kumari Mr. Pranabesh Mandal Ms. Priyanka Rani Mr. S M Shayez Karim Ms. Suchitra Singh Mr. Sumanta Kumar Sahu Mr. Vivek Kumar	Ms. Kavya SinhaCUSB1903375001Ms. Kriti KumariCUSB1903375002Mr. Pranabesh MandalCUSB1903375003Ms. Priyanka RaniCUSB1903375004Mr. S M Shayez KarimCUSB1903375005Ms. Suchitra SinghCUSB1903375006Mr. Sumanta Kumar SahuCUSB1903375007	Name of Finite SchollInformation(Convener)Ms. Kavya SinhaCUSB1903375001Dr. Anil KumarMs. Kriti KumariCUSB1903375002Dr. Asheesh ShankerMr. Pranabesh MandalCUSB1903375003Dr. Durg Vijay SinghMs. Priyanka RaniCUSB1903375004Dr. Durg Vijay SinghMr. S M Shayez KarimCUSB1903375005Prof. R. S. RathoreMs. Suchitra SinghCUSB1903375006Dr. Ajay Kumar SinghMr. Sumanta Kumar SahuCUSB1903375007Dr. Krishna Kumar Ojha	Name of Ph.D. ScholarEnrolment No.Super risk(Member)Ms. Kavya SinhaCUSB1903375001Dr. Anil KumarDr. Krishna Kumar OjhaMs. Kavya SinhaCUSB1903375002Dr. Asheesh ShankerDr. Anil KumarMr. Pranabesh MandalCUSB1903375003Dr. Durg Vijay SinghDr. Anil KumarMs. Priyanka RaniCUSB1903375004Dr. Durg Vijay SinghDr. Girish ChandraMr. S M Shayez KarimCUSB1903375005Prof. R. S. RathoreDr. Ajay Kumar SinghMs. Suchitra SinghCUSB1903375007Dr. Krishna Kumar OjhaDr. Prabhat Ranjan

Head & Chairman, DRDC

Department of Bioinformatics

Copy to: CoE / Dean (SEBES) / Concern faculty members / Ph.D. students / Students Notice Board Letter Pad Bioinformatics





## Central University of South Bihar

#### (A Central University Established by an Act of Parliament) NAAC Accreditation : Grade 'A'

Ref:- CUSB/Dept. Bioinformatics/2020-21/02

Date: 05.02.2021

### **Notification**

### Sub: Constitution of Research Advisory Committee (RAC) for Bioinformatics Ph.D. students (2020-21).

As per Ph.D. ordinance (2017) relating to the award of Ph.D. (VII.3) and also refer to minutes of the meeting for structuring the course work and syllabus of Ph.D. programme dated 14<sup>th</sup> June, 2017 (Point -8) a *"Research Advisory Committee (RAC)"* has been constituted for following Bioinformatics Ph.D. student (2020-21 batch).

SI.No.	Name of Student	Enrolment No.	Supervisor (Convener)	Nominee of Dean ( Member)	Nominee of Head (Member)
1.	Gyan Prakash Rai	CUSB2003375001	Dr.AsheeshShanker	Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh	Dr. K. K. Ojha
2.	KrishnenduBarik	CUSB2003375002	Dr. Anil Kumar	Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh	Dr.Durg Vijay Singh
3.	Mayank Kumar	CUSB2003375003	Prof. R.S. Rathore	Dr. Anil Kumar	Dr.Durg Vijay Singh
4.	Niharika	CUSB2003375004	Dr.Vijay Kumar Singh	Prof DurgVijai Singh	Dr. K. K. Ojha
5.	Piyush Kumar Yadav	CUSB2003375005	Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh	Dr. Anil Kumar	Dr. K. K. Ojha

(Prof. R. S. Rathore)

Head & Chairman, DRDC Department of Bioinformatics



SH-7, Gaya Panchanpur Road, Village-Karhara, Post-Fatehpur P.S. Tekari, Dist. --Gaya-824236 (Bihar), Ph.: 0631-2229530

A R P in Rep in Taking a state state of the second state of the se



Central University of South Bihar **Department of Bioinformatics** School of Earth, Biological and Environmental Sciences SH-7, Gaya-Panchanpur Road, P.O.:- Fatehpur, District-Gaya (Bihar), Pin- 824236

Ref:- CUSB/Deptt. Bioinfo./2020-21/.....

Date: .....

# **Notification**

### Subject: Updated Research Advisory committee (RAC) for Bioinformatics Ph.D. Scholar Mr. Praffulla Kumar Arya

As per Ph.D. ordinance 2017 relating to the award of Ph.D. (VII.3) and also refer to the minutes of meeting for structuring the course work and syllabus of Ph.D. programme dated 14<sup>th</sup> June 2017 (point-8), "Research Advisory Committee (RAC)" has been updated as follows for Bioinformatics Ph.D. scholar Mr. Praffulla Kumar Arya (January 2019 batch):

Sl. No	Student Name	Enrolment No.	Supervisor	Nominee of Dean	Nominee of Head
			(Convener)	(Member)	(Member)
01	Mr. Praffulla Kumar Arya	CUSB1803375005	Dr. Anil Kumar	Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh	Dr. Vijay Kumar Singh

(Prof. R.S. Rathore) Head & Chairman, DRDC Department of Bioinformatics

Copy to: CoE / Dean (SEBES) / Concerned faculty members / Ph.D. students / Students notice board