## दक्षिण बिहार केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय



## Central University of South Bihar

(A Central University Established by an Act of Parliament)

NAAC Accreditation: Grade 'A'

F.No. CUSB/BIS/06/2021

Date: 02.09.2021

## Notice

Subject: Re-constitution of Department Research Degree committee (DRDC) of the Department of Bioinformatics.

The Department Research Degree Committee (DRDC) has been re-constituted for Integrated M.Phil-Ph.D. and Ph.D. scholar of the Department of Bioinformatics (vide Ordinance Relating to the Award of Degree of Doctor of Philosophy, 2017, Section VII 2)

Sl. No.	DRDC Constitution	Name & Designation
1.	Chairman	Dr. Asheesh Shanker
		Head of Department
2.	All Professors of the Department	Prof. RS Rathore - Member
	Member	
3.	One Associate Professor	Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh - Member
	(by seniority & rotation in two year)	(Associate Professor)
4.	One Assistant Professor	Dr. Durg Vijay Singh-Member Secretary
	(by seniority & rotation in two year)	Assistant Professor
5.	Supervisor & Co-supervisor (if any) of	Member
	the concerned Ph.D. Scholar	
6.	Emeritus Scientists/ Emeritus	Special Invitee
	Professors (if any) in the concerned	
	School as	

The term of members at sl. No.3 and 4 will continue upto 27/11/2022.

Dr. Asheesh Shanker 2 9,202

Head, Department of Bioinformatics

## Copy to:

- 1. Dean, SEBES
- 2. All Faculties (Bioinformatics),
- 3. PS to CoE

