

दक्षिण बिहार केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH BIHAR

SH-7, Gaya- Panchanpur Road, Village- Karhara, Post- Fatchpur P.S- Tekari, District- Gaya (Bihar) PIN- 824236

Department of Bioinformatics

NOTICE

CUSB/BIS/04/2021

Date: 01.09.2021

Faculty members of Department of Bioinformatics are assigned to the following committees:

Sl. No.	Committees	Members
1.		Dr. Asheesh Shanker - Chairperson
		Prof. Ravindranath Singh Rathore - Member
	Faculty council / Department Committee (DC)	Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh - Member
		Dr. Krishna Kumar Ojha - Member
		Dr. Durg Vijay Singh – Member
		Dr. Vijay Kumar Singh - Member
		Dr. Anil Kumar - Member Secretary
2.	Time table & workload committee	Dr. Asheesh Shanker - Chairperson
		Dr. Vijay Kumar Singh - Member
		Dr. Durg Vijay Singh - Member Secretary
3.	Discipline committee	Dr. Asheesh Shanker - Chairperson
		Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh - Member
		Dr. Anil Kumar - Member
4.	Students attendance and grievance cell	Dr. Asheesh Shanker - Chairperson
		Dr. Krishna Kumar Ojha – Member
		Dr. Anil Kumar – Member
5.	Internal placement committee	Dr. Ravindranath Singh Rathore - Chairperson
		Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh – Member
		Dr. Durg Vijay Singh – Member
6.	Alumni committee	Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh - Chairperson
		Dr. Vijay Kumar Singh - Member
		Dr. Anil Kumar – Member
7.	Seminar committee	Dr. Ajay Kumar Singh - Chairperson
		Dr. Durg Vijay Singh - Member
		Dr. Vijay Kumar Singh – Member

Dr. Asheesh Shanker 1.4.20

Head, Dept. of Bioinformatics

CC to: The concerned faculty, Dean (SEBES)